Spartenleitung

  • Spartenleitung
    Harald Henke
    Telefon | 05303 / 90003
    Mail | harald.henke@tsv-meine-fussball.de
     
  • stellvertretende Spartenleitung
    Wilhelm Stock
    Telefon | 0179 / 755 86 29
    Mail | wilhelm.stock@tsv-meine-fussball.de
     
  • Koordinator Jugend
    Oliver Rautenberg
    Telefon | 0160 / 9623 6374
    Mail | oliver.rautenberg@tsv-meine-fussball.de
     
  • stellvertretender Koordinator Jugend
    Philipp Gereke
    Telefon | 0151 / 2347 4868
    Mail | philipp.gereke@googlemail.com
     
  • Beisitzer im Spartenvorstand
    Ralf Otte (ralf.otte@tsv-meine-fussball.de)
    Kevin Fiedler (kevin.fiedler@tsv-meine-fussball.de)
    Jan Beuchel (jan.beuchel@tsv-meine-fussball.de)
    Dominik Schulz (dominik.schulz@web.de)

Vereinsheim TSV Meine